Buy Game of Thrones Merchandise


got red carpetFirst episode of Game of Thrones season 6 will be screened tonight in L.A. in front of some very very lucky people. Unfortunately, us peasants have to wait another agonizing two weeks to see if Jon Snow is coming back or not! But, some Thrones action is better than no Thrones action and here’s how you watch your favorite stars giving interviews and minor spoilers on the Red Carpet live:

Live stream: Free On the Game of Thrones Facebook page

When: 5 PM PDT/9 PM BRT/12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.